Loading Events

Finding and Financing your French Property

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:

Venue

Online Webinar
You'll receive login details upon registration.

A webinar with Kim Bingham and Adrian Leeds

EVENT OVER:View the recap here.

Sponsored by the Adrian Leeds Group, Inc.:  6 p.m. Paris Time, 9 a.m. Pacific Time, 12 Noon Eastern Time

Put aside one hour of your time to learn what you need to know to make your dream to invest in France come true. Kim and Adrian will make brief presentations and then allow for a Q & A when you can ask whatever you like to learn even more.

It’s FREE! Register now viz ZOOM by clicking here.

NOTE: After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Please note, we are committed to keeping your e-mail address confidential. We do not sell, rent, or lease our subscription lists to third parties, and we will not provide your personal information to any third party individual, government agency, or company at any time unless compelled to do so by law. We will use your e-mail address solely to provide timely information about Adrian Leeds Group, Inc. and Private-Rate offers and events.

Organizer

The Adrian Leeds Group

SHARE THIS POST

To see more Events, click the links below.

Find out how we can help you invest in your own piece of France.