Our Upcoming Events

You're invited to join us at our exciting events! Whether it’s our monthly Après-Midi meet-up, special conferences on investing in France, fun workshops, or informative webinars, we always have something going on. See what’s coming up.

Featured event

Woman of a Certain Age in Paris

June 1 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
  LEADING Her Way! An Interview with Paris Real Estate DIVA Adrian Leeds  This will be a live FREE broadcast on: Wednesday, June 1st, 2022 12:30 pm EST/9:30 am Pacific/6:30 pm Paris/5:30 pm London Join Diana Bishop, a “woman of a certain age,” as she interviews Adrian as part of her Women of Global Interest...

All Upcoming Events

Conferences and Workshops

Join Us at our Monthly Après-Midi

Subscribe to Our Nouvellettres®