Loading Events

Why living in France can cost half as much! With Adrian Leeds

Adrian Leeds wearing a pink paterned jacket and black beret

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://lp.constantcontactpages.com/ev/reg/tgxrqf5/lp/19c13dee-e6e6-4b6d-91f9-586ddfb81af1

Venue

Virtual Event
You'll receive login details upon registration.

Thursday, May 16, 2024
11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern/8pm CET (France)
Federation of Alliances Françaises USA

In English
Alliance Francaises USA logo

 

Adrian Leeds returns to talk about the cost of living in France and why it is more affordable than you think.


Adrian Leeds wearing a pink paterned jacket and black beretAdrian has lived in France for over 29 years; her expertise is renowned and you might know her as HGTV’s top French agent on their popular TV show, House Hunters International.

She is a French property expert, published journalist and author, events coordinator, marketing, public relations and communications expert. Adrian arrived in Paris in 1994 with more than 21 years of experience in marketing and public relations, not to mention a daughter. In her need to survive in the City of Light as a single mother, she created a variety of businesses devoted to assisting other expats in their quest to fulfill their dream to live in France. Her company, the Adrian Leeds Group, is a licensed real estate agency offering complete property consultation services primarily for North Americans and other Anglophones wanting to live and/or invest in France.

This event will be on Zoom and is free for all Alliance Française members, AATF members, and free to readers of Adrian Leeds Nouvellettres®! Non-members or persons who have no AF chapter nearby can purchase tickets ($10).  Click the button below to register and get more details.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining

Organizer

Federation of Alliances Françaises USA

SHARE THIS POST

Find out how we can help you invest in your own piece of France.