Loading Events

Woman of a Certain Age in Paris

  • This event has passed.
Diana Bishop of Woman of a Certain Age in Paris

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_dQMPi6q7Q_WDOWM3ToL_ug

Venue

Virtual Event
You'll receive login details upon registration.

Woman overlooking Paris and the Eiffel Tower

Woman of a Certain Age in Paris

 

LEADING Her Way!

Diana Bishop of Woman of a Certain Age in ParisAn Interview with Paris Real Estate DIVA Adrian Leeds 
This will be a live FREE broadcast on:
Wednesday, June 1st, 2022

12:30 pm EST/9:30 am Pacific/6:30 pm Paris/5:30 pm London

 

Join Diana Bishop, a “woman of a certain age,” as she interviews Adrian as part of her Women of Global Interest Series!

Adrian Leeds under her red umbrella in the rain next to a fountain

Photo © by Tom Reeves, Discover Paris

As a member of her Women of Global Interest Series, you become part of an exclusive global network of women where you will experience the stories of the life and work of some of the most remarkable women on the planet!

Meet women, up close and personal, who have written best-selling books, are international influencers, renowned chefs, prominent wine experts, travel specialists, musicians, artists, or craftspersons.

 

 

 

Adrian Leeds at Café Charlot, Photo © by Lisa Anselmo www.lisaanselmo.com

Photo © by Lisa Anselmo www.lisaanselmo.com

Have you ever dreamed of living or owning an apartment or property in France?  

Paris Property Consultant Adrian Leeds, Writer, Speaker, and TV Personality combs the romantic streets of Paris, Nice, and the French countryside looking for exciting properties for North Americans to invest in and own! Since 2004, she has been the Founder and Director of the Adrian Leeds Group after over two decades of experience in marketing, sales, media buying, and advertising in the U.S.

Originally from New Orleans, Leeds moved to Paris for a year in 1994 and never left. Adrian authors three Paris guide publications a week, and stars in HGTV’s House Hunters International, as the TV program’s most popular agent!

Join Diana Bishop to hear more about Adrian’s exciting life, times, and sumptuous French properties, all of which underscore that this woman of a certain age in Paris is still leading the way!

 

This is entirely FREE and you do not want to miss it.

Note: If you are an annual member of this interview series, you are already registered!
To learn more, visit https://womanofacertainageinparis.com/women-of-global-interest/

Organizers

Woman of a Certain Age in Paris
The Adrian Leeds Group

SHARE THIS POST

Find out how we can help you invest in your own piece of France.